GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services





2021 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
7 December
Dec 10-12
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Geoff Neider
Tues. Oct 26 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 23 @6 pm
300 FRI
350 SAT/SUN
FR


Trial Closed

Premium

Final Conf

Est Timeline

Worker Sign-Up

Maps

Dec 29-31

-----+-----

Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC

-----+-----
Crown Sports Center

-----+-----

Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf

-----+-----

Tom O'Brien
Tues. November 2 @8 am

-----+-----

Tues. December 14 @6 pm
350 FR


All Days:
Plenty of Room

Premium

Hotel List




2022 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
7 December
Jan 7-9
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Alex Davis
Tues. Nov 9 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Dec 21 @6 pm
350 SAT/SUN
300 MON
FR

All Days:
Plenty of Room

Premium


Jan 14-16
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Star City Canine Training Club
&
Dog Owners Training Club of Lynchburg
-----+-----



Virginia Horse Center

VHC Guidelines
-----+-----
Lexington, VA
Indoor Heated Arena
on groomed sand/clay mix
-----+-----
Karl Blakely
Don Wittke
Tues. Nov 9 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Dec 28 @ 6 pm
700 FR

All Days:
Plenty of Room


Premium

B-Match

Jan 28-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central Virginia Shetland Sheepdog Club
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Terri Everline
Tues. Nov 30 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Jan 11 @6 pm
350 FR


Accepting Entries


Premium

Feb 25-27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central Virginia Shetland Sheepdog Club
Level Up Dog Sports

-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Bill Pinder
Tues. Dec 28 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Feb 8 @6 pm
300 FRI
350 SAT/SUN
FR

March 18-20
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----

Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
TBA
Tues. Jan 18 @8 am
-----+-----
@ Mar 1 @6 pm
350 runs
March 31 - April 3
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe Kennel Club
-----+-----


Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
John Defilippi
Geoff Teare
Tues. Feb 1 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. March 15 @6 pm
700 FR
April 8-10
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----

Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Mike Padgett
Tues. Feb 13 @8 am
-----+-----
March 22 @ 6 pm
350 runs
April 15-17

-----+-----

Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC

-----+-----
Crown Sports Center

-----+-----

Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf

-----+-----

Frank Gilmer
Tues. Feb 22 @8 am

-----+-----

Tues. March 29 @6 pm
350 FR

April 22-24
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central Virginia Shetland Sheepdog Club
Level Up Dog Sports

-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Laura Kuterbach
Tues. March 1 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. April 5 @6 pm
300 FRI
350 SAT/SUN
FR

April 29 - May 1
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Dog Owners Training Club of Lynchburg
-----+-----
Boonesboro Ruritan Club Fields
-----+-----
Lynchburg, VA
Outside on grass
-----+-----
Don Farage
Tues. March 8 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. April 12 @ 6 pm
330 FR
May 14-15
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
John Defilipi
Tues. March 22 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. April 26 @ 6 pm
350 FR
May 19-22
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Cannan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T. Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
TBA
TBA
Tues. March @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. April 26 @6 pm
700 FR
May 27-29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central Virginia Shetland Sheepdog Club
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Lisa Selthofer
Tues. April 5 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. May 10 @6 pm
350 SAT/SUN
300 MON
FR

June 17-19
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Mattaponi Kennel Club
-----+-----


That soccer place
-----+-----
Harrisonburg, VA
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
TBA
Tues. April 26 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. May 31 @6 pm
350 FR
June 24-26
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----

Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Tricia Dunseith
Tues. May 3rd @8 am
-----+-----
June 7 @ 6 pm
350 runs
July 1-3
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Dog Owners Training Club of Lynchburg
-----+-----
Boonesboro Ruritan Club Fields
-----+-----
Lynchburg, VA
Outside on grass
-----+-----
Jill Roberts
Tues. April 26 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. June 14 @ 6 pm
330 FR
August 11-14
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe Kennel Club
-----+-----


Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
Sandy Moody
Dan Wolfson
Tues. June 14 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. July 26 @6 pm
700 FR
Aug 26-28
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Oksana Syrkin
Tues. July 5 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 9 @6 pm
350 SAT/SUN
300 MON
FR

Sept 16-18
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Alex Davis
Tues. July 19 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 30 @6 pm
350 SAT/SUN
300 MON
FR

Sept 30 - Oct 2

-----+-----

Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC

-----+-----
Crown Sports Center

-----+-----

Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf

-----+-----

Jill Roberts
Tues. Aug 2 @8 am

-----+-----

Tues. Sept 13 @6 pm
350 FR

Oct 21-23
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Mattaponi Kennel Club
-----+-----


Walnut Hill Farm
-----+-----
Reva, VA
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
TBA
Tues. Aug 30 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 4 @6 pm
350 FR
Oct 29-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 6 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 11 @ 6 pm
350 FR
Nov 17-20
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe Kennel Club
-----+-----


Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
TBA
TBA
Tues. Sept 20 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 1 @6 pm
700 FR
Nov 25-27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T. Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
Linda Syner
Pam Johnson
Tues. Sept 27 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 8 @6 pm
770 FR
Dec 2-4
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----

Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
TBA
Tues. Oct 4 @8 am
-----+-----
Nov 15 @ 6 pm
350 runs
Dec 9-11
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Mike Padgett
Tues. Oct 11 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 22 @6 pm
350 SAT/SUN
300 MON
FR

Dec 30- Jan 1

-----+-----

Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC

-----+-----
Crown Sports Center

-----+-----

Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf

-----+-----

John Defilippi
Tues. Nov 1 @8 am

-----+-----

Tues. Dec 13 @6 pm
350 FR





AKC Agility Online Entry Services


Questions?


Taura-Pawtography


Last Updated 11-14-2021 ~18:50 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional