GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services


2016 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
27 July
Aug 11-14
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC
-----+-----
B-Match on Wed. Aug 10th
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors with AC on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
John A Defilippi
Dan Faulkner
Greg Beck
Tues. June 7 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. July 26 @ 6pm
990 FR
Trial Closed
Very Short Waitlist
on SAT


Premium

B-Match Premium

Vendor Contract

RV Rules and Regulations

Aug 19-21
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors on *New* Field Turf
-----+-----
Cynthia Kean
Tues. June 14 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 2 @ 6pm
330 FR
SAT:
Accepting to Waitlist

FRI & SUN:
Plenty of Room

Premium

Sept 3-5
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Central Carolina Poodle Club
-----+-----
CCPC Mixed Breed Entry Policy

Net Sports
-----+-----
Morrisville, NC
Indoors on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Linda Syner
Pam Johnson
Tues. June 28 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 16 @ 6pm
660 FR
All Days:
Plenty of Room


Premium

Sept. 23-25
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Richmond Dog Obedience Club
-----+-----
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
John A Defilippi
Tues. July 19 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 6 @ 6pm
330 FR
All Days:
Plenty of Room


Premium

Oct 14-16
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Gloucester KC
-----+-----
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Tues. Aug 16 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 27 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 28-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Rebecca Schnulle
Tues. Aug 30 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 11 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 17-20
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
GMKC
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on Synthetic Turf
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Donna Domborian
Tues. Sept 13 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 1 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 25 – 27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T.Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Dan Faulkner
Mary Mullen
Tues. Sept 27 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 8 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Dec 2 – 4
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag. Complex
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Ronda Bermke
Tues. Oct 4 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 15 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!



GoneDoggin' Photo Album


JAG HIT Award at Border Crossing trials


Border Crossing RV Form


AKC Agility Online Entry Services


Questions?


Last Updated 07-27-2016 ~19:35:00 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional