GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services








2024 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
19 May
May 24-26
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central Virginia Shetland Sheepdog Club
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Zach Davis
Tues. Mar 26 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. May 7 @6 pm
350 FR
Trial Closed


Premium

Final Conf

June 14-16
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Mattaponi Kennel Club
-----+-----


Horizon's Edge
-----+-----
Harrisonburg, VA
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
Inga Hooper
Tues. Apr 16 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. May 28 @6 pm
350 FR
All Days:
Runs Available


Premium

June 21-23
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----

Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Craig Josling
Tues. Apr 23 @8 am
-----+-----
June 4 @ 6 pm
350 runs All Days:
Runs Available
Data Entry Starting Later
this week 5/21


Premium

June 28-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Dog Owners Training Club of Lynchburg
-----+-----
Boonesboro Ruritan Club Fields
-----+-----
Lynchburg, VA
Outside on grass
-----+-----
Ben Gibbs
Tues. Apr 30 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. June 11 @ 6 pm
330 FR
All Days:
Runs Available


Premium

July 26-28
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Washington Dalmatian Club
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Shannon Jones
Tues. May 28 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. June 9 @ 6 pm
350 FR

Premium


August 8-11
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe Kennel Club
-----+-----


Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
John DeFilippi
Sherry Spivey
Tues. June 11 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. July 23 @6 pm
700 FR

Premium Coming soon
Aug 16-18
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Gloucester Kennel Club
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Loretta Zich
Tues. June 18 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. July 30 @6 pm
350 FR
Premium Coming soon
Aug 23-25
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Bill Pinder
Tues. June 25 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 6 @6 pm
350 FR
Premium Coming soon
Sept 13-15
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Brian Ferrand
Tues. July 16 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 27 @6 pm
350 FR
Premium Coming soon
Sept 27-29

-----+-----

Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC

-----+-----
Crown Sports Center

-----+-----

Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf

-----+-----

Stephanie Capkovic
Tues. July 30 @8 am

-----+-----

Tues. Sept 10 @6 pm
350 FR

Oct 18-20
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Mattaponi Kennel Club
-----+-----


Sportsplex
-----+-----
Winchester, VA
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
Tricia Dunseith
Tues. Aug 20 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 1 @6 pm
350 FR
Oct 25-27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
&
Greater Washington Dalmatian Club
-----+-----
Level Up
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Lisa Selthofer
Tues. Aug 27 @ 8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 8 @ 6 pm
330 FR
Nov 14-17
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe Kennel Club
-----+-----


Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on turf
-----+-----
Frank Gilmer
Tricia Dunseith
Tues. Sept 17 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 29 @6 pm
700 FR
Nov 22-24
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----

Olde Dominion Ag Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Terri Everline
Tues. Sept 24 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 4 @ 6 pm
350 runs
Nov 29-Dec 1
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T. Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on dirt
-----+-----
Shannon Jones
Lisa Rieves
Tues. Oct 8 @8 am
-----+-----
Thur. Nov 14 @6 pm
770 FR
Dec 6-8
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Bulldog Club of America
Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----


Level Up Dog Sports
-----+-----
Mechanicsville, VA
Indoors on sprint turf
-----+-----
Christine Harrison
Tues. Oct 8 @8 am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 19 @6 pm
350 FR
Dec 27- 29

-----+-----

Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Salisbury MD KC

-----+-----
Crown Sports Center

-----+-----

Eden, MD
Indoors - Field Turf

-----+-----

Laura Kuterbach
Tues. OCt 29 @8 am

-----+-----

Tues. Dec 10 @6 pm
350 FR





AKC Agility Online Entry Services


LUDS Corporate Rate - Candlewood Inn @ Short Pump


Questions?


Hellcat's Den Photography


Last Updated 05-19-2024 ~14:45 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional