GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services

GoneDoggin' Photo Album


2014 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
16 April
Apr 18-20
-----+-----
Durham KC
-----+-----
Durham KC Building's
Agility Field
-----+-----
Hillsborough, NC
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Alex Davis
Tues. Feb 18 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 1 @ 6pm
330 FR
Premium

Final Confirmation

DKC Volunteer Schedule

Estimated Timeline

Prelim Running Order

Trial Closed


Apr 25-27
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

GKC
-----+-----
Now 3 DAYS!
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Sam Banks
Tues. Feb 25 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 8 @ 6pm
330 FR
Premium

Final Confirmation

Trial Closed

***NEW TRIAL ***

May 2-4
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

BHAD
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Cynthia Kean
Sionag Black
Tues. March 4 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 15 @ 6pm
660 FR
Premium

Trial Closed


May 8-11
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
*** FOUR DAYS of Agility ***
T.Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Bonnie McDonald
Kellie Verrelli
Tues. March 4 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 15 @ 6pm
660 FR
Premium

Trial Closed

SAT:
Waitlist Closes on May 4


May 10-11
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

BACV
-----+-----
T2B on SAT
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Darryl Warren
Tues. March 11 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 22 @ 6pm
330 FR
Premium

SAT: Limited Room

SUN: Plenty of Room

***NEW DATES ***

July 11-13
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

BHAD
-----+-----
Crown Sports Center
-----+-----
Eden, MD
Indoors on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Debbie Mosher
Sue Barnett
Tues. May 13 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. June 24@ 6pm
660 FR
Premium

Aug 1-3
-----+-----
Agility Association of Central New Jersey
-----+-----
Metuchen Sportsplex
-----+-----
Metuchen, NJ
Indoors with AC on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Barbara Bounds
Tues. May 27 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. July 15 @ 6pm
660 FR
Premium

Aug 7-10
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC
-----+-----
B-Match on Wed. Aug 6th
Carrabus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors with AC on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Heather Dickinson
Catherine Nelson
Lisa Rieves
Tues. June 3 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. July 22 @ 6pm
990 FR
Coming Soon!
Sept 12-14
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
BHAD
-----+-----
Heartland Equestrian Center
-----+-----
Frederica, DE
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Pam Johnson
Tom O'Brian
Tues. July 8 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 26 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Sept. 19-21
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
RDOC
-----+-----
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Michele Fletcher
Tues. July 22 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 2 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Sept 26-28
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Durham Kennel Club
-----+-----
Durham KC Land
-----+-----
NC
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Tues. July 29 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 9 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Sept 29-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Staffordshire Terrier Club of America, Inc
-----+-----
Two Days All Breed Agility
in conjunction with
STCA Nationals
Purina Farms
-----+-----
Gray Summit, MO
Indoors on Turf
-----+-----
Brian Brane
TBD
-----+-----
TBD
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 10-12
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Gloucester Kennel Club
-----+-----
FRI: EX/MAS Only STD/JWW &
All levels of FAST
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Karl Blakely
Tues. August 12 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 23 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 18-19
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
BACV
-----+-----
T2B SAT Only
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Lisa Dempsey
Tues. August 19 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 30 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 31 - Nov 2
-----+-----
CVAC
-----+-----
Dude Ranch
-----+-----
Glen Allen, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Jill Roberts
Tues. Sept 2 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 14 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 13-16
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
GMKC / FKC
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on Synthetic Turf
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Anne Riba
Tues. Sept 9 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 28 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 28 – 30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T.Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Lisa Dempsey
Blair Kelly
Tues. Sept 16 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 11 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 28 – 30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag. Complex
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Karen Wlodarski
Tues. Sept 30 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 11 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!



GoneDoggin' Photo Album


Border Crossing RV Form


AKC Agility Online Entry Services


Questions?


Last Updated 04-16-2014 ~18:00 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional