GoneDoggin' Agility Trial Services

GoneDoggin' Photo Album




2015 Trial Schedule

Trial Date Club
-----+-----
Offerings
Location Surface
-----+-----
Judge
Opening Date
-----+-----
Closing Date
Limit &
Entry
Method
Premium & Downloads
-----+-----
Status as of
18 December
Feb 13-15
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Savannah DTC
-----+-----
Guy Minick Youth Sports Complex
-----+-----
Savannah, GA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Sandy Moody
Tues. Dec 16 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Jan 27 @ 6pm
330 FR
Accepting Entries

Premium

Mar 13-15
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
FRI: EXC Only STD/JWW &
All levels of FAST & T2B
Olde Dominion Agricultural Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Dan Faulkner
Tues. Jan 13 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Feb 24 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!

March 21-22
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Richmond Dog Obedience Club
-----+-----
T2B on Sat
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Tues. Jan 20 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Mar 3 @ 6pm
330 FR
Premium

March 26-29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC / Charlotte DTC
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors with AC on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
David Nauer
Lavonda Herring
Tues. Jan 27 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Mar 10 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
April 3-5
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
FRI: EXC Only STD/JWW &
All levels of FAST & T2B
Olde Dominion Agricultural Center
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Dave Mancino
Tues. Feb 3 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Mar 17 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!

Apr 10-12
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Central Virginia Agility Club
-----+-----
The Meadow Event Park
-----+-----
Doswell, VA
Covered on Dirt
-----+-----
Linda Syner
Pam Johnson
Tues. Feb 10 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Mar 24 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!

Apr 24-26
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Gloucester KC
-----+-----
FRI: EX/MAS STD & JWW,
All levels of FAST & T2B
SAT: T2B
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Jill Roberts
Tues. Feb 24 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 7 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!

May 7-10
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
*** FOUR DAYS of Agility ***
T.Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Michele Fletcher
Ronda Bermke
Tues. March 3 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 21 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!

May 9-10
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
T2B on SAT
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Tues. March 10 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Apr 21 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
June 19-21
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Staffordshire Terrier
Club of America
-----+-----
** NEW All Breed TRIAL **
Bon Clyde Learning Center
-----+-----
Sanford, NC
Indoors on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Lisa Dempsey
Tues. April 4 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. June 2 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
July 31 - Aug 2
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Jersey Agility of Central NJ
(JAG)
-----+-----
Metuchen Sportsplex
-----+-----
Metuchen, NJ
Indoors with AC on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Robert Kripaitis
Stephanie Capkovic
Tues. May 19 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. July 14 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Aug 6-9
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Greater Monroe KC
-----+-----
B-Match on Wed. Aug 5th
T2B offered Thursday
Carrabus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors with AC on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Jill Roberts
Michele Fletcher
Tues. June 2 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. July 22 @ 6pm
990 FR
Coming Soon!
Aug 28-30
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Central Carolina Poodle Club
-----+-----
** NEW TRIAL **
Net Sports
-----+-----
Morrisville, NC
Indoors on Artificial Turf
-----+-----
Jim Smotrel
Judy Smotrel
Tues. June 16 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Aug 11 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Sept. 18-20
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Richmond Dog Obedience Club
-----+-----
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Karen Wlodarski
Tues. July 21 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 1 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 3-4
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Staffordshire Terrier
Club of America
-----+-----
All Breed Trials and STCA Nationals
Competitive Edge
Agility and Dog Sports
-----+-----
Louisville , KY
Indoors on Astroturf
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Tues. @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 9-11
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Gloucester KC
-----+-----
FRI: EX/MAS Only STD/JWW &
All levels of FAST & T2B
SAT: T2B
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Christie Bowers
Tues. August 11 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 22 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 24-25
**New Weekend**
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Belroi Agility Club of VA
-----+-----
T2B SAT Only
Border Crossing
-----+-----
Toano, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Gerald Marrotta
Tues. August 18 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Sept 29 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!
Oct 30 - Nov 1
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries

CVAC
-----+-----
The Meadow Event Park
-----+-----
Doswell, VA
Outdoors on Grass
-----+-----
Sue Barnett
Rick Fyfe
Tues. Sept 1 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 13 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 12-15
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
GMKC
-----+-----
Cabarrus Arena
-----+-----
Concord, NC
Indoors on Synthetic Turf
-----+-----
Cathy Nelson
Nancy Davis
Tues. Sept 8 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Oct 27 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 27 – 29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Canaan Dog Club of America
-----+-----
T.Ed Garrison Arena
-----+-----
Pendleton, SC
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
TBA
Karen Wlodarski
Tues. Sept 15 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 10 @ 6pm
660 FR
Coming Soon!
Nov 27 – 29
-----+-----
Accepting AKC
Online Entries
Danville KC
-----+-----
Olde Dominion Ag. Complex
-----+-----
Chatham, VA
Indoors on Dirt
-----+-----
Donna Gomer
Tues. Sept 29 @ 8am
-----+-----
Tues. Nov 10 @ 6pm
330 FR
Coming Soon!



GoneDoggin' Photo Album


Border Crossing RV Form


AKC Agility Online Entry Services


Questions?


Last Updated 12-18-2014 ~22:00 EASTERN


Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional